Online registration for events held EXPOCENTRE AO

Dear visitor!

Please register online and receive your personal e-ticket to your e-mail. For accessing the event, print your ticket and show it to an operator in the exhibition/event registration zone. Your e-ticket will be exchanged for a visitor badge giving you daily access to an exhibition/an event.

Please choose an exhibition/an event from the list, enter e-mail to which you want us to send your ticket and complete the visitor’s questionnaire. Having completed your questionnaire and having clicked the ‘Send the ticket request’ link, within 15 minutes, you will receive a message containing a link, which needs to be activated, to your e-mail. Your request will be processed by the moderator, and you will receive an e-ticket or another message to the same e-mail within two business days.

In case of incorrect display of your e-ticket, you can download it by clicking the link in the message in a web browser. In case of incorrect display of your e-ticket in the web-browser, please contact Technical Support Service: by e-mail sup@expocentr.ru or by phone +7 (495) 649-8810 (from 9 a.m. till 6 p.m. Moscow time on business days).


Name of an exhibition/an event Registration validity period
KHIMIA’2016 19.04.2016 - 22.09.2016
CJF'2016. Autumn 16.06.2016 - 29.09.2016
MIR DETSTVA’2016 10.02.2016 - 30.09.2016
REKLAMA'2016 24.05.2016 - 30.09.2016
OBUV. MIR KOZHI’2016. AUTUMN 18.05.2016 - 06.10.2016
AGROPRODMASH'2016 16.05.2016 - 14.10.2016
TECHNOFORUM'2016 18.05.2016 - 27.10.2016
LESDREVMASH’2016 22.06.2016 - 27.10.2016
CONSUMEXPO'2016 23.06.2016 - 25.11.2016
MEBEL 2016 11.05.2016 - 25.11.2016

Онлайн-регистрация на мероприятия, организуемые АО «ЭКСПОЦЕНТР»

Уважаемый посетитель!

Пройдите онлайн-регистрацию и получите на указанный Вами e-mail персональный электронный билет. Для входа на мероприятие распечатайте и предъявите, пожалуйста, билет оператору в зоне регистрации выставки/мероприятия. В обмен на электронный билет Вы получите бэйдж посетителя, дающий право ежедневного посещения выставки/мероприятия.

Выберите из списка интересующую Вас выставку/мероприятие, введите e-mail, на который хотите получить билет, и заполните анкету посетителя. Заполнив анкету и нажав кнопку «Отправить запрос на получение билета», в течение не более 15 минут на Ваш e-mail будет выслано письмо со ссылкой, которую необходимо активировать. После проверки модератора в течение не более 2 рабочих дней на тот же e-mail будет выслан электронный билет или другое сообщение.

В случае некорректного отображения электронного билета, Вы можете скачать его, пройдя по ссылке в письме через веб-браузер. Если билет в веб-браузере отображается некорректно, свяжитесь со службой технической поддержки: по e-mail sup@expocentr.ru или по телефону +7 (495) 649-88-10 (с 9:00 до 18:00 по московскому времени в рабочие дни).


Название выставки/мероприятия Сроки действия регистрации
ПРОДЭКСПО-2017 30.08.2016 - 10.02.2017
Конференция «Питание детей дошкольного возраста» 15.01.2017 - 07.02.2017
ИНЛЕГМАШ-2017 21.10.2016 - 22.02.2017
CJF – ДЕТСКАЯ МОДА-2017. ВЕСНА 30.10.2016 - 24.02.2017
ДЕЛОВАЯ ПРОГРАММА РОССИЙСКОЙ НЕДЕЛИ ТЕКСТИЛЬНОЙ И ЛЕГКОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ 2017 19.12.2016 - 22.02.2017
ИНТЕРЛАКОКРАСКА-2017 26.10.2016 - 03.03.2017
ФОТОНИКА. МИР ЛАЗЕРОВ И ОПТИКИ-2017 30.10.2016 - 03.03.2017
ОБУВЬ. МИР КОЖИ-2017. ВЕСНА 21.11.2016 - 24.03.2017
НЕФТЕГАЗ-2017 04.12.2016 - 20.04.2017
ЭЛЕКТРО-2017 04.12.2016 - 20.04.2017
ШИНЫ, РТИ И КАУЧУКИ-2017 14.11.2016 - 27.04.2017
НАВИТЕХ-2017 18.08.2016 - 28.04.2017
СВЯЗЬ-2017 15.09.2016 - 28.04.2017
МЕТАЛЛООБРАБОТКА-2017 14.11.2016 - 19.05.2017